top of page

Speech Therapy

IMG_3229_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Laura Bergeleen

Email: laura.bergeleen@k12.sd.us

Districts: Plankinton, White Lake

IMG_3340_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Maci Harrington

Email: maci.harrington@k12.sd.us

Districts: Kimball, Lyman 0-5

IMG_3330_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Nicole Palmer

Email: nicole.palmer@k12.sd.us

Districts: Armour, Mt. Vernon

IMG_3300_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Jamie Griffith

Email: jamie.griffith@k12.sd.us

Districts: Lyman

IMG_3347_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Maria Vosika

Email: maria.vosika@k12.sd.us

Districts: Burke, Colome

IMG_3356_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Jennifer Klundt

Email: jennifer.klundt@k12.sd.us

Districts: Gregory

IMG_3309_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Roxann Larson

Email: roxann.larson@k12.sd.us

Districts: Wessington Springs, Wolsey-Wessington

IMG_3359_edited_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist

Natalie Wright

Email: natalie.wright@k12.sd.us

Districts: Platte-Geddes, Corsica-Stickney

IMG_3209_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist/Bright Beginnings Trainer

Bobbi Brink

Email: bobbi.brink@k12.sd.us

IMG_3237_edited.jpg

Birth - Three Speech Language Pathologist

Tania Witt

Email: tania.witt@k12.sd.us

Districts: All 13 member schools

IMG_3314_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Tayla Boyd

Email: tayla.boyd@k12.sd.us

Districts: Mt. Vernon, Plankinton, Wessington Springs

IMG_3321_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Jennifer Boyden

Email: jennifer.boyden@k12.sd.us

Districts: Armour, Corsica-Stickney, Platte-Geddes

Carla%20Staff%20Pix_edited.jpg

Speech Language Pathologist/Educational Specialist

Karla Burke

Email: karla.burke@k12.sd.us

bottom of page