Speech/Language Therapy

Core Educational Cooperative provides speech/language therapy services to each of the districts it serves.  Our speech therapists assists with evaluating students for special education and provide direct services to students.  The speech therapists are also available to consult with teachers who have concerns about the speech and/or development of their students, assist with managing augmentative communication devices, provide interventions and provide school staff with strategies, classroom activities and interventions to assist with the increase of all students' language development.

Speech/Language Therapist

Maria Vosika

Districts: Burke, Colome

maria.vosika@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapist

Bobbi Brink

Districts:  Platte/Geddes, Marty Indian School

bobbi.brink@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapist

Jennifer Klundt

Districts: Colome/Consolidated, Gregory

jennifer.klundt@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapist

Laura Bergeleen

Districts: Plankinton, Kimball

laura.bergeleen@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapist

Natalie Wright

Districts:  Armour, Corsica/Stickney

natalie.wright@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapist

Nicole Palmer

Districts:  White Lake, Tripp/Delmont

nicole.palmer@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapist

Roxann Larson

Districts:  Mt. Vernon, Wessington Springs

roxann.larson@k12.sd.us

Birth to 3 Speech/Language Therapist

Tania Witt

Districts:  South Central

tania.witt@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapy Assistant

Jenn Boyden

Districts:  Gregory, Platte/Geddes, Armour

jenn.boyden@k12.sd.us

Speech/Language Therapy Assistant

Tayla Thomas

Districts:  Wessington Springs, Plankinton, Kimball

tayla.thomas@k12.sd.us

Please reload

Core Educational Cooperative.  Proudly created with Wix.com

 T 605.337.3178 / F  605.337.3180

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon