Office Staff

jane.keller@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Jane Keller

renee.thomas@k12.sd.us

Assistant Director

Renee Thomas

karen.peters@k12.sd.us

Assistant Director DIAL Virtual School

Karen Peters: Assists DIAL in finding and accrediting virtual classes and schools with utilizing this alternate form of instruction

catrina.brown@k12.sd.us

Business Manager

Catrina Brown

valerie.johnson@k12.sd.us

Director

Valerie Johnson

casey.bailey@k12.sd.us

Director DIAL Virtual School

Casey Bailey: Assists DIAL in finding and accrediting virtual classes and schools with utilizing this alternate form of instruction